Import other people's public keys (shared stores) #14
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
From the README roadmap.
Shared stores list several recipients in
.gpg-id. To encrypt to all of them, the app needs their public keys: import via ContentHub, list them, and use them when encrypting and re-encrypting. Not needed for 0.1.0.